PennFuture Staff

PennFuture's staff consists of dedicated professionals who have excellent and important skills. The staff has years of experience and great knowledge that can help you in a variety of ways. Most importantly, the staff works every day to conserve Pennsylvania's natural resources.

Jacquelyn Bonomo
President and CEO 
bonomo@pennfuture.org
717-214-7929

Abigail M. Jones Abigail M. Jones
Northeast PA Staff Attorney
jones@pennfuture.org
570-216-3313

 

Alexander Cupo
Southeast PA Outreach Coordinator
cupo@pennfuture.org
215-545-9692

 

Alice Baker
Staff Attorney
baker@pennfuture.org
215-545-9694

 

Annie Regan
Clean Energy Pittsburgh Program Manager
regan@pennfuture.org
412-456-2781

 

Ellen Zeph
Deputy Director of Development
zeph@pennfuture.org
717-214-7930

 

Emily Rinaldi
Northeast PA Outreach Coordinator
rinaldi@pennfuture.org
570-216-3344

 

Ezra P. Thrush, MPA
Director of Policy
thrush@pennfuture.org
717-214-7926

 

George Jugovic, Jr.
Vice President of Legal Affairs
jugovic@pennfuture.org
412-456-2785

 

Jay Andrews, Ph.D.
Director of Outreach
andrews@pennfuture.org
215-545-2133

 

Josh McNeil
Vice President of Civic Engagement
mcneil@pennfuture.org
215-564-3350

 

Kurt J. Weist
Senior Attorney
weist@pennfuture.org
717-214-7925

 

Matt Stepp
Chief of Staff & Vice President 
stepp@pennfuture.org
215-545-2013

 

M. Travis DiNicola
Director of Development
dinicola@pennfuture.org
717-214-7924

 

Rob Altenburg
Director, PennFuture Energy Center
altenburg@pennfuture.org
717-214-7933

 

Stephanie Rex
Director of Communications
rex@pennfuture.org
412-456-2372

 

Susan Chopp
Executive Assistant
chopp@pennfuture.org
717-214-7923

 

Susanne Whitehead
Donor Relations Manager
whitehead@pennfuture.org
215-545-9681

 

Taylor Nezat
Campaign Manager for Watershed Advocacy
nezat@pennfuture.org
717-214-7935

 

Kelsey Krepps
Western PA Outreach Coordinator
krepps@pennfuture.org
412-224-4477

 

Take Action:
Become a Supporter

PennFuture depends on your support to enable us to fight on each of these fronts. Your tax-deductible donation provides real benefits.
 

Become a Supporter