' UPDATED TO MATCH CONTACT US CHANGE TO CHECK FOR ACTIVE STATUS OF STAFF Penn Future - Staff and Offices - Citizens for Pennsylvania's Future: Working to Protect Pennsylvania's Environment and Economy

PennFuture's staff consists of dedicated professionals who have excellent and important skills. The staff has years of experience and great knowledge that can help you in a variety of ways. Most importantly, the staff works every day to conserve Pennsylvania's natural resources.

Harrisburg Office
610 North Third Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
FAX: 717-214-7927
  Jacquelyn Bonomo, Vice-President and COO [email]
Rob Altenburg, Director, PennFuture Energy Center [email]
Susan Chopp, Information and Resource Manager [email]
Jennie Demjanick, Energy Policy Analyst [email]
Mary Kane, Events and Development Associate [email]
Jennifer Quinn, Outreach Coordinator [email]
Kurt J. Weist, Senior Attorney [email]
Ellen Zeph, Grants Administrator [email]
Philadelphia Office
1500 Walnut Street, Suite 502
Philadelphia, PA 19102
FAX: 215-545-9637
  Jay Andrews, Director of Outreach [email]
Katie Bartolotta, Philadelphia Outreach Coordinator [email]
Matt Stepp, Director of Policy [email]
Susanne Whitehead, Director of Donor Relations [email]
Pittsburgh Office
200 First Avenue, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
FAX: 412-690-5105
  Larry J. Schweiger, President and CEO [email]
Lauren Fraley, Director of Communications [email]
George Jugovic Jr., Chief Counsel [email]
Elaine Labalme, Strategic Campaigns Director [email]
Annie Regan, Western PA Outreach Coordinator [email]
Wilkes-Barre Office
8 West Market Street, Suite 901
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
  Pam Fendrock, Special Projects Director [email]
Kate Gibbons, Outreach Coordinator [email]
Michael Helbing, Staff Attorney [email]